JA, by Tad Niwinski

The book was first published in 1993 in Poland and soon became a national bestseller.

Table of Contents

  1. Proud to be Human
  2. Who Are We
  3. Consciousness
  4. There Are More of Us
  5. Basic Principles
  6. Assuming Control
  7. Self-Esteem
  8. Strange But True
  9. The Need For Change
  10. Programming For Success
  11. Love and Other Gibberish
  12. In Search For a Mission

See also: books recommended by TeTa Offshore Personal Software Development

[Home]TeTa Last updated 1997-01-30